Customer Reviews

We believe our products and service are second to none, so take a few moments to read the excellent feedback our installers have received; we think you’ll soon agree with us!

John W. August 02, 2022

Very efficient and good service for original visit/quotation and then installation

Abergavenny

Waseem S. August 02, 2022

Great price and installation hassle free

Reading

Chris N. August 02, 2022

Damien arrived early, removed the old door for disposal and fitted the new door. Very pleased, was shown how to operate and left the area very tidy.

Lincoln

Karl P. August 02, 2022

Installation was done in a day and really impressed by the quality and the guy who did it was clean and the new garage doors look really good.

Newcastle

Rex B. August 02, 2022

Very pleased with Dave’s work, left everything clean and tidy.

Fareham

Antony W. August 02, 2022

Contacted via the web form and was contacted promptly by a sales representative, who was very knowledgeable and helpful, but needed to check with the installer in regards to covering my area, before proceeding. The installer Mark (Carlisle) was happy to over and a time and date was arranged for the Mark contacted me a few days prior to the agreed date to confirm date and arrival time. He arrived on time and began the removal of my old door immediately followed by the installation of the roller shutter door.
All work was carried out extremely professionally and the old door and any debris removed. Once installation was complete Mark demonstrated all the operating features and manual override and asked if I was happy with the door and the fitting. At all times Mark was very professional and courteous and I would definitely recommend him and Garolla to any one requiring a garage door, an 11+ out of 10 for all aspects of the experience from enquiring about the door, to arranging survey and finally fitting. The whole process taking taking under 6 weeks from initial contact was also brilliant.

Maryport

Alan G. August 02, 2022

Very happy with door and installation

Eastbourne

Joe D. August 02, 2022

Timely installation smart product no complaints

East Grinstead

Raymond N. August 02, 2022

Damien did a great job and kept in communication throughout from survey to installation

Swineshead

David H. August 02, 2022

Mark was prompt, friendly and worked hard. We were given a full demo once the door was fitted

Congleton

Dean A. August 02, 2022

Door works fine great installation

Catterick

Keith M. August 02, 2022

I loved that you are up front about costs. The franchisee was prompt when measuring up and confirming the quote. He was also prompt on the day of fitting, quick, competent, courteous and left not a molecule of mess. The door was demonstrated and much advice given for aftercare. A good experience all round. My neighbours are guaranteed to notice and I would recommend.

Helensburgh